Full Ice Time Calendar

Events Calendar

July,
2024
July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 Monday, 1 July 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

2 Tuesday, 2 July 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 Stroking

3 Wednesday, 3 July 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:30 Public Skating

4 Thursday, 4 July 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

5 Friday, 5 July 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

6 Saturday, 6 July 2024

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

12:00 - 2:10 Public Session

8:30 - 10:30 Public Session

7 Sunday, 7 July 2024 8 Monday, 8 July 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:40 Hockey LTS

9 Tuesday, 9 July 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 Stroking

10 Wednesday, 10 July 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

11 Thursday, 11 July 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

12:00 - 1:30 Stick Time

1:50 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 FS

6:50 - 8:00 Ice Dance

12 Friday, 12 July 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

13 Saturday, 13 July 2024

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

12:00 - 12:30 Learn To Skate - 159S

12:30 - 2:10 Public Session

8:30 - 10:30 Public Session

14 Sunday, 14 July 2024 15 Monday, 15 July 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:40 Hockey LTS

16 Tuesday, 16 July 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 Stroking

17 Wednesday, 17 July 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

18 Thursday, 18 July 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

12:00 - 1:30 Stick Time

1:50 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 FS

6:50 - 8:00 Ice Dance

19 Friday, 19 July 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

20 Saturday, 20 July 2024

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

12:00 - 12:30 Learn To Skate - 159S

12:30 - 2:10 Public Session

8:30 - 10:30 Public Session

21 Sunday, 21 July 2024 22 Monday, 22 July 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:40 Hockey LTS

23 Tuesday, 23 July 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 Stroking

24 Wednesday, 24 July 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

25 Thursday, 25 July 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

12:00 - 1:30 Stick Time

1:50 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 FS

6:50 - 8:00 Ice Dance

26 Friday, 26 July 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

27 Saturday, 27 July 2024

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

12:00 - 12:30 Learn To Skate - 159S

12:30 - 2:10 Public Session

8:30 - 10:30 Public Session

28 Sunday, 28 July 2024 29 Monday, 29 July 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:40 Hockey LTS

30 Tuesday, 30 July 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 Stroking

31 Wednesday, 31 July 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

1 2 3

Full Equipment Required.

Show events from all categories