Full Ice Time Calendar

Events Calendar

February,
2024
February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 February 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 FS

6:50 - 8:00 Ice Dance

2 Friday, 2 February 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

3 Saturday, 3 February 2024

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

12:00 - 12:30 Learn To Skate - 156S

12:30 - 2:10 Public Session

8:30 - 10:30 Public Session

4 Sunday, 4 February 2024 5 Monday, 5 February 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:40 Hockey LTS

6 Tuesday, 6 February 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 Stroking

7 Wednesday, 7 February 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

8 Thursday, 8 February 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 FS

6:50 - 8:00 Ice Dance

9 Friday, 9 February 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

10 Saturday, 10 February 2024

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

12:00 - 12:30 Learn To Skate - 156S

12:30 - 2:10 Public Session

11 Sunday, 11 February 2024 12 Monday, 12 February 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:40 Hockey LTS

13 Tuesday, 13 February 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 Stroking

14 Wednesday, 14 February 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

15 Thursday, 15 February 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

12:00 - 1:30 Stick Time

1:50 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 FS

6:50 - 8:00 Ice Dance

16 Friday, 16 February 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 6:10 FS

6:10 - 7:10 FS

7:20 - 8:20 FS

17 Saturday, 17 February 2024

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

12:00 - 12:30 Learn To Skate - 156S

12:30 - 2:10 Public Session

2:20 - 3:20 FS

3:20 - 4:20 FS

4:30 - 5:30 FS

8:30 - 10:30 Public Session

18 Sunday, 18 February 2024 19 Monday, 19 February 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:40 Hockey LTS

20 Tuesday, 20 February 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 Stroking

21 Wednesday, 21 February 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

22 Thursday, 22 February 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

12:00 - 1:30 Stick Time

1:50 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 FS

6:50 - 8:00 Ice Dance

23 Friday, 23 February 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

24 Saturday, 24 February 2024

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

12:00 - 12:30 Learn To Skate - 156S

12:30 - 2:10 Public Session

8:30 - 10:30 Public Session

25 Sunday, 25 February 2024 26 Monday, 26 February 2024

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

27 Tuesday, 27 February 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 Stroking

28 Wednesday, 28 February 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

11:50 - 12:50 FS

1:00 - 2:00 FS

2:00 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

29 Thursday, 29 February 2024

6:30 - 7:30 FS

7:30 - 8:30 FS

8:40 - 9:40 FS

9:40 - 10:40 FS

10:50 - 11:50 FS

12:00 - 1:30 Stick Time

1:50 - 2:50 FS

3:00 - 5:00 Public Skating

5:10 - 5:55 FS

5:55 - 6:40 FS

6:50 - 8:00 Ice Dance

1 2

Full Equipment Required.

Show events from all categories