Learn To Skate Class Calendar

Events Calendar

October,
2019
October, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 October 2019

09:50am - 10:20am Parent & Me Class

2 Wednesday, 2 October 2019 3 Thursday, 3 October 2019 4 Friday, 4 October 2019 5 Saturday, 5 October 2019
6 Sunday, 6 October 2019 7 Monday, 7 October 2019 8 Tuesday, 8 October 2019 9 Wednesday, 9 October 2019

05:10pm - 05:40pm Learn To Skate - 148W

10 Thursday, 10 October 2019 11 Friday, 11 October 2019 12 Saturday, 12 October 2019

12:00pm - 12:30pm Learn To Skate - 148S

13 Sunday, 13 October 2019 14 Monday, 14 October 2019 15 Tuesday, 15 October 2019 16 Wednesday, 16 October 2019 17 Thursday, 17 October 2019 18 Friday, 18 October 2019 19 Saturday, 19 October 2019
20 Sunday, 20 October 2019 21 Monday, 21 October 2019 22 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 23 Wednesday, 23 October 2019

05:10pm - 05:40pm Learn To Skate - 149W

24 Thursday, 24 October 2019 25 Friday, 25 October 2019 26 Saturday, 26 October 2019

05:10pm - 05:40pm Learn To Skate - 149S

27 Sunday, 27 October 2019 28 Monday, 28 October 2019 29 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 30 Wednesday, 30 October 2019

05:10pm - 05:40pm Learn To Skate - 149W

31 Thursday, 31 October 2019 1 2
Show events from all categories