Freestyle Sessions are open to all levels of figure skating, and you may skate freestyle, moves in the field, ice dance and pairs EXCEPT as noted:

(Int. & Up) Intermediate FS sessions are restricted to skaters who have passed the US Figure Skating test for Intermediate (or equivalent) NO DANCE or PAIRS

(Juv. & Up) Juvenille FS sessions are restricted to skaters who have passed the US Figure Skating test for Juvenille (or equivalent)

Click Here - Sign Up For Email Updates!

Get notified by email when the freestyle and public session schedule changes!

Figure Skating Ice Time

Events Calendar

July,
2021
July, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 1 Thursday, 1 July 2021 2 Friday, 2 July 2021 3 Saturday, 3 July 2021
4 Sunday, 4 July 2021 5 Monday, 5 July 2021 6 Tuesday, 6 July 2021 7 Wednesday, 7 July 2021 8 Thursday, 8 July 2021 9 Friday, 9 July 2021 10 Saturday, 10 July 2021
11 Sunday, 11 July 2021 12 Monday, 12 July 2021 13 Tuesday, 13 July 2021 14 Wednesday, 14 July 2021 15 Thursday, 15 July 2021 16 Friday, 16 July 2021 17 Saturday, 17 July 2021
18 Sunday, 18 July 2021 19 Monday, 19 July 2021 20 Tuesday, 20 July 2021 21 Wednesday, 21 July 2021 22 Thursday, 22 July 2021

06:30am - 07:30am Freestyle

07:30am - 08:30am Freestyle

08:40am - 09:40am Freestyle

09:40am - 10:40am Freestyle

10:50am - 11:50am Freestyle

11:50am - 12:50pm Freestyle

12:50pm - 01:50pm Freestyle

02:00pm - 03:00pm Freestyle

03:00pm - 04:00pm Freestyle

04:00pm - 05:00pm Freestyle

05:55pm - 06:40pm Freestyle

06:50pm - 08:00pm Ice Dance

23 Friday, 23 July 2021

06:30am - 07:30am Freestyle

07:30am - 08:30am Freestyle

08:40am - 09:40am Freestyle

09:40am - 10:40am Freestyle

10:50am - 11:50am Freestyle

12:50pm - 01:50pm Freestyle

02:00pm - 03:00pm Freestyle

03:00pm - 04:00pm Freestyle

04:00pm - 05:00pm Freestyle

24 Saturday, 24 July 2021

08:00am - 09:00am Freestyle

09:00am - 09:50am Freestyle

10:00am - 11:00am Freestyle

11:00am - 11:50am Freestyle

25 Sunday, 25 July 2021 26 Monday, 26 July 2021

06:30am - 07:30am Freestyle

07:30am - 08:30am Freestyle

08:40am - 09:40am Freestyle

09:40am - 10:40am Freestyle

10:50am - 11:50am Freestyle

12:50pm - 01:50pm Freestyle

02:00pm - 03:00pm Freestyle

03:00pm - 04:00pm Freestyle

04:00pm - 05:00pm Freestyle

27 Tuesday, 27 July 2021

06:30am - 07:30am Freestyle

07:30am - 08:30am Freestyle

08:40am - 09:40am Freestyle

09:40am - 10:40am Freestyle

10:50am - 11:50am Freestyle

12:50pm - 01:50pm Freestyle

02:00pm - 03:00pm Freestyle

03:00pm - 04:00pm Freestyle

04:00pm - 05:00pm Freestyle

05:10pm - 05:55pm Freestyle

05:55pm - 06:40pm Stroking

28 Wednesday, 28 July 2021

06:30am - 07:30am Freestyle

07:30am - 08:30am Freestyle

08:40am - 09:40am Freestyle

09:40am - 10:40am Freestyle

10:50am - 11:50am Freestyle

12:50pm - 01:50pm Freestyle

02:00pm - 03:00pm Freestyle

03:00pm - 04:00pm Freestyle

04:00pm - 05:00pm Freestyle

29 Thursday, 29 July 2021

06:30am - 07:30am Freestyle

07:30am - 08:30am Freestyle

08:40am - 09:40am Freestyle

09:40am - 10:40am Freestyle

10:50am - 11:50am Freestyle

12:50pm - 01:50pm Freestyle

02:00pm - 03:00pm Freestyle

03:00pm - 04:00pm Freestyle

04:00pm - 05:00pm Freestyle

05:55pm - 06:40pm Freestyle

06:50pm - 08:00pm Ice Dance

30 Friday, 30 July 2021

06:30am - 07:30am Freestyle

07:30am - 08:30am Freestyle

08:40am - 09:40am Freestyle

09:40am - 10:40am Freestyle

10:50am - 11:50am Freestyle

12:50pm - 01:50pm Freestyle

02:00pm - 03:00pm Freestyle

03:00pm - 04:00pm Freestyle

04:00pm - 05:00pm Freestyle

31 Saturday, 31 July 2021

08:00am - 09:00am Freestyle

09:00am - 09:50am Freestyle

10:00am - 11:00am Freestyle

11:00am - 11:50am Freestyle

Show events from all categories