Events Calendar

January,
2020
January, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 3 Friday, 3 January 2020 4 Saturday, 4 January 2020
5 Sunday, 5 January 2020 6 Monday, 6 January 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 January 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 January 2020

05:10pm - 05:40pm Learn To Skate - 149W

9 Thursday, 9 January 2020 10 Friday, 10 January 2020 11 Saturday, 11 January 2020

12:00pm - 12:30pm Learn To Skate - 149S

12 Sunday, 12 January 2020 13 Monday, 13 January 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16 Thursday, 16 January 2020 17 Friday, 17 January 2020 18 Saturday, 18 January 2020

12:00pm - 12:30pm Learn To Skate - 149S

19 Sunday, 19 January 2020 20 Monday, 20 January 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 January 2020

04:00pm - 04:30pm Free Intro Group Class

23 Thursday, 23 January 2020 24 Friday, 24 January 2020 25 Saturday, 25 January 2020

12:00pm - 12:30pm Learn To Skate - 149S

12:40pm - 01:10pm Free Intro Group Class

26 Sunday, 26 January 2020 27 Monday, 27 January 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 30 Thursday, 30 January 2020 31 Friday, 31 January 2020 1
Show events from all categories